PRINCIPALS OF THE FIRM

Over 150 years of combined professional experience and service has earned Heath Engineering Company and its Principal Engineers a reputation of performing quality work for government, commercial, institutional, and industrial clients. Principals involve themselves in all aspects of each project and are supported by a staff current on ideas and technologies. To help engineers and designers keep current with new concepts, the firm subscribes to technical publications and maintains organization memberships. Heath's emphasis on continuing education allows them to better serve their clients.

Heath's personnel are licensed in Utah, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kentucky, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Washington, Wisconsin, and Wyoming. Other states are available for licensing by reciprocity.

Heath's Principal Engineers include:

Larry D. Veigel, P.E., Chairman, lveigel@heatheng.com
Experience in colleges and universities, concert halls, data centers, dormitories, gymnasiums, pool facilities, hotels, housing facilities, laboratories, libraries and museums, office buildings, recreation centers, schools, and stadiums.

Jeffrey S. Anderson, P.E., Chief Operating Officer, janderson@heatheng.com
Experience in boiler plants, chilled water plants, churches and temples, colleges and universities, data centers, dormitories, gymnasiums, pool facilities, heating plants, historic buildings, laboratories, libraries and museums, maintenance facilities and warehouses, office buildings, schools, telecommunication facilities, and water and waste water treatment plants.

Randall T. Veigel, P.E., Chief Financial Officer, rveigel@heatheng.com
Experience in field/site observation, construction quality control, chilled water plants, colleges and universities, correctional facilities, data centers, dormitories, gymnasiums, housing facilities, maintenance facilities, retail facilities, and schools.

Robert J. Kesler, P.E., Chief Administrative Officer, rkesler@heatheng.com
Mechanical Engineer with experience in data centers, temples, colleges and universities, historic buildings, maintenance facilities and warehouses, restaurants, schools, and water and waste water treatment plants.

Nolan E. Johnson, P.E., Senior Vice President, njohnson@heatheng.com
Electrical Engineer with experience in data centers, temples, colleges and universities, heating plants, historic buildings, maintenance facilities and warehouses, restaurants, schools, and water and waste water treatment plants.

Andrew J. Paskett, P.E., Vice President, apaskett@heatheng.com
Mechanical Engineer with experience in temples, colleges and universities, historic buildings, restaurants, and schools.

Heath's Professional Engineers also include:

C. Lewis Wilson, P.E., clwilson@heatheng.com

William J. Geertsen, P.E., wgeertsen@heatheng.com